

Name	October - December 2022		
	Paid		
Mr Liam Ahern	€167.30		
Cllr Karen Coakley	€643.18		
Mrs Mary Hegarty	€2,921.20		
Cllr Patrick Gerard Murphy	€ 2,376.56		
Ms Maura Fitzgibbon	€ 511.07		
Mr Patrick O'Dwyer	€ 537.13		
Mr Denis Kirby	€ 169.64		
Cllr): Councillor			
	•	<u>-</u>	<u>.</u>
Payments include expenses for statutory	meetings, interview boards, attendance at conferen	ices/seminars.	